Sometimes the words flow free as a stream

Sometimes the words flow free as a stream
Sometimes they are clogged all over in steam
Sometimes I wonder where they come from
Sometimes them are so fast they make me numb
Sometimes I am at a loss for words
Sometimes not one can ever be heard
Sometimes when I am quiet awhile
Sometimes those times they come back in style
Sometimes I wonder how lucky we can be
Sometimes to know so many words for a tree!
Sometimes I wish I had more words than I do
Sometimes I wonder if you do too?

Leave a Reply

