Happy Mother’s Day!

John the blogger speaking here: I have so far let my mother’s poetry do all except a tiny bit of the speaking here, and will continue to do so. But this being Mother’s Day, I need to say that I am grateful for the opportunity to go through her poems one by one, and post them here, hear her voice in them and see her face while she laughs at her own words.

Thanks again to Kelsi and Vicki for typing these up, and for Chrissie just being her, and sharing photos which I haven’t figured out how to put up on here (but I will).

Much love to all, and happy Mother’s Day!
John

Leave a Reply

