Sex Symbol Blues

A Valentine card said it all
“Sigh . . . another Valentine day over
And I don’t know about you
But I’m tired of being a sex symbol”
Nothing is more true.

It is not a card I made
But the sentiment is true
God, it is boring
Being a sex symbol like I do.

But what’s a girl to do?
When she’s as beautiful as I
Why there is not one moment
When I’m not fascinating to some guy.

So struggle with this burden
Do the very best you can
Thank God for all my blessings
Especially for that BLIND OLD MAN.

Leave a Reply

